Koh Young-jun, Eom Won-sang, etc. selected… Hwang Seon-Hong Ho, roster for 2 consecutive matches in China

The Hangzhou Asian Games soccer team (hereinafter referred to as Hwang Sun-hong), led by coach Hwang Seon-hong, announced the call-up list while playing two friendly matches with the Chinese Asian Games soccer team in China during the A match in June.먹튀검증

The Korea Football Association (KFA) announced on the 5th, “Hwang Sun-Hong will play two friendly matches against the Chinese Asian Games soccer team on the 15th and 19th. . He added, “A total of 28 players were listed on the participating list.”

A large number of players active in the K-League, such as Ko Young-jun (Pohang Steelers), Eom Won-sang (Ulsan Hyundai), Song Min-gyu (Jeonbuk Hyundai), and Yang Hyun-jun (Gangwon FC), were called by coach Hwang. Overseas players included Jung Woo-young (Freiburg), Park Kyu-hyeon (Dynamo Dresden), and Kim Tae-hyun (Vegalta Sendai). The players will be convened at Incheon International Airport on the 12th and will immediately depart for China.

The Asian Games are originally a competition in which players under the age of 23 (U-23) compete. However, the Hangzhou Asian Games, which were scheduled to be held last year, were postponed for a year in the aftermath of a novel coronavirus infection (Corona 19), so the age limit was raised to 24 years or younger (U-24).

◆ Korea Asian Games soccer team June friendly match call list (total 28 players)

▲ Goalkeeper (GK) = Kim Jeong-hoon (Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors) Min Seong-jun (Incheon United), Lee Kwang-yeon (Gangwon FC)

▲ Defenders (DF) = Kim Tae-hyun (Vegalta Sendai), Park Kyu-hyun (Dynamo Dresden), Byun Jun-su (Daejeon Hana Citizen), Lee Sang-min (Seongnam FC), Lee Jae-ik (Seoul E-Land), Lee Tae-seok, Lee Han-beom (FC Seoul), Cho Hyun-taek (Ulsan Hyundai) Choi Jun (Busan I-Park), Hwang Jae-won (Daegu FC)

▲ Midfielders (MF) = Go Young-jun (Pohang Steelers), Ko Jae-hyeon (Daegu FC), Kwon Hyuk-gyu (Busan I-Park), Kim Bong-soo (Jeju United), Song Min-gyu, Jaehyuk Oh, Soobin Lee (Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors), Jaejun Ahn (Bucheon FC), Hyeonjun Yang (Gangwon FC), Wonsang Eom (Ulsan Hyundai), Wooyoung Jung (Freiburg), Hoyeon Jeong (Gwangju FC) ▲ Striker (FW) = Jaeyong Park (Anyang FC

) , Cho Young-wook (Gimcheon Sangmu), Cheon Seong-hoon (Incheon United)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *